RSS

Phases

29 Jan

There was a time,

When I was sure,

Of what I desire,

Of what I want.

 

Every single moment, had something new to offer,

Every single moment, made my heart grow fonder,

Every single moment, I had been longing for a life,

Every single moment, the heart knew its right.

 

Here I stand now,

With uncertainty creeping in,

Here I stand now,

With feelings that go dim.

 

It isn’t far,

I know it’s there,

It isn’t far,

There is no reason for despair.

 

There must be something overhanging,

It must have been waiting,

All I need is a little more perseverance,

To keep the fight going,

To keep the fire burning.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 29, 2012 in Life, Random, Spiritual, Thoughts

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Phases

  1. Rahul

    February 16, 2012 at 4:02 PM

    good one …..

    phase so-called maturity

    have u seen “ardsatya” movie starring “om puri” …

     

Leave a Reply

 
